Our Team

The following people comprise the ACHPER National office staff.

Alison Turner

Alison Turner

National Executive Director
Full-Time

 

Email: Alison.Turner@achper.org.au

More Info...
Gayle Rogers

Gayle Rogers

Project Officer (Partnership Development)
Part-Time

 

Email: Gayle.Rogers@achper.org.au

More Info...
Rhiannon Dodd

Rhiannon Dodd

Event Coordinator
Full-Time

 

Email: Rhiannon.Dodd@achper.org.au

More Info...
Megan Mattin

Megan Mattin

Project Officer (Communications)
Part-Time

 

Email: Megan.Mattin@achper.org.au

More Info...
Chelsea Modra

Chelsea Modra

Administration & Membership Coordinator
Full-Time

 

Email: Chelsea.Modra@achper.org.au

More Info...
Lorraine Ottanelli

Lorraine Ottanelli

Finance Officer
Part-Time

 

Email: Lorraine.Ottanelli@achper.org.au

More Info...

Member Login

Forgot your password ?